Studies in Ukraine

Universities, programs, admission for students from Morocco, Tunisia and all African countries.

WELCOME

Welcome to UkrEtudes

Do you want to continue or resume your studies? Eager to get experience other than in your home country? Why not come to study in Ukraine, in the country that warmly welcomes students from North African countries. Moroccan, Algerian, Tunisian – you are all welcome!

Ukraine is a country with a rich culture that attracts many tourists every year. The beauty of its cities does not cease to move these latter. Kiev, Lviv, Odessa, Kharkiv, Dnipro, Chernivtsi are cities well-known for their architecture, history, churches but also for their universities. Educational institutions have more than 3 million students worldwide. This figure puts Ukraine in second place, after Japan, countries where it is good to study. But why do so many people come to study there and what are the advantages of studying in Ukraine for Algerian, Moroccan, Tunisian or Libyan? You will find all the answers to your questions on our website. We will accompany you on matters concerning curricula, universities, admission arrangements, tuition fees in Ukraine, student mobility etc. Throughout your steps we will help you with administrative records, translations, certifications so that you succeed your entry without worries.

The degree programs offered by Ukrainian universities

In Ukraine, there are more than 350 higher education institutions that offer courses in Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctorate programs. 3/4 of these establishments are state-run and 1/4 belong to private structures. Education programs touch on many areas. Indeed, students have the chance to acquire in-depth knowledge in:

Trade

International trade, business, business administration

Humanities and Social Sciences

History, Law, Philosophy, Management

Arts

Musicology, painting

Pharmacy

Natural Sciences

Biology, physics, chemistry

Economy

Finance, International Economy, Accounting

Information and communication

Marketing, PR

Foreign languages

Philology, linguistics, translation

Engineering

Architecture, Mechanical engineering, Civil engineering

Medicine

Pharmacology, general medicine, dentistry

At the end of the university courses, students obtain a degree from Bakalavr (Bachelor) after having completed 4 years of study or Magistr (Master) from 1.5 to 2 years of study after obtaining Bakalavr.

The Ukrainian diploma is recognized by many European countries that are members of the Hague Agreement. These countries are France, Bulgaria, China, Hungary, Poland, Vietnam, Mongolia, Estonia and Romania. But not only. The other 43 signatory countries of the Lisbon Agreement also cooperate with Ukraine on the simplified recognition of its diplomas.

THE BEST

The advantages of studying in Ukraine are many:

You will be able to spend 1 to 5 years (depending on the course chosen) in a foreign environment. It will be a great opportunity for you to learn a new language, learn about another culture and learn about your culture.
You will meet many people. Indeed, university is the best place to form friendships and create a future professional network.
After graduation, you will be able to immediately start a professional activity in Ukraine or in another European country.
It will be a good opportunity to become more mature and independent.
FACULTY
STUDENTS
COURSES
MASTERS

Profitable Specialties

Profitable Specialties

Blog

Blog

We accept 

For more information

Etudes en Ukraine

Démarches, universités, programmes, admission

BIENVENUE

Soyez le bienvenu en UkrEtudes

Vous avez envie de poursuivre ou de reprendre vos études ? Désireux d’obtenir une expérience autre que dans votre pays d’origine ? Pourquoi ne pas venir étudier en Ukraine, dans le pays qui accueille chaleureusement les étudiants des pays de l’Afrique du Nord. Marocain, algérien, tunisien – vous êtes tous les bienvenues !

L’Ukraine est un pays qui possède une culture riche et qui attire chaque année de nombreux touristes. La beauté de ses villes ne cesse d’émouvoir ces-derniers. Kiev, Lviv, Odessa, Kharkiv, Dnipro, Tchernivtsi sont des villes réputées pour leur architecture, histoire, églises mais aussi pour leurs universités. Les établissements éducatifs comptent plus de 3 millions d’étudiants du monde entier. Ce chiffre place l’Ukraine en deuxième position, après le Japon, des pays ou il est bon étudier. Mais pourquoi autant de gens y viennent faire leurs études et quelles sont les avantages d’étudier en Ukraine pour algerien, marocain, tunisien ou lybien? Vous allez trouver toutes les réponses à vos questions sur notre site. Nous allons vous accompagner sur les points qui concernent les programmes d’études, les universités, les modalités d’admission, les frais d’étude en ukraine, les mobilités étudiantes etc. Tout au long de vos démarches nous allons vous aider avec les dossiers administratifs, les traductions, les certifications pour que vous réussissiez votre entrée sans soucis.

Les programmes d'études proposés par les universités ukrainiennes.

En Ukraine on compte plus de 350 établissements d’enseignement supérieur qui permettent de suivre des cycles d’études en Licence, Master et en Doctorat. Les 3/4 de ces établissements sont gérés par l’État et 1/4 appartient aux structures privées. Les programmes d’enseignement touchent aux nombreux domaines. En effet, les étudiants ont la chance d’acquérir des connaissances approfondies en: 

Commerce

commerce international, affaires, administration des entreprises

Sciences Humaines et sociales

Histoire, Droit, Philosophie, management

Arts

musicologie, peinture

Sciences Naturelles

biologie, physique, chimie

Économie

Finances, économie internationale, comptabilité

Métiers de l’information et de la communication

Marketing, PR

Langues étrangères

philologie, linguistique, traduction

Certifications

Sed maximus sodales nulla sollicitudin tincidunt. Donec suscipit urna nec augue egestas, sed egestas lectus.

Médecine

pharmacologie, médecine générale, odontologie

A l’issue des cursus universitaires les étudiants obtiennent un diplôme de Bakalavr (Bachelor) après avoir suivi 4 ans d’études ou de Magistr (Master) de 1.5 à 2 ans d’études après l’obtention de Bakalavr. 

Le diplôme ukrainien est reconnu par de nombreux pays européens membres de l’accord de la Haye. Parmi ces pays on trouve la France, la Bulgarie, la Chine, Hongrie, la Pologne, le Vietnam, la Mongolie, l’Estonie et la Roumanie. Mais pas seulement. Les 43 autres pays signataires de l’accord de Lisbonne coopèrent également avec l’Ukraine sur la reconnaissance simplifiée de ses diplômes. 

THE BEST

Les avantages d'étudier en Ukraine sont multiples :

Vous allez pouvoir passer de 1 à 5 ans (suivant le parcours choisi) dans un milieu étranger. Ce sera une formidable occasion pour vous d'apprendre une nouvelle langue, vous instruire sur une autre culture et de faire cоnnaître la vôtre.
Vous allez faire connaissance de nombreuses personnes. En effet, le milieu universitaire est le meilleur lieu pour nouer des amitiés et de créer son futur réseau professionnel.
Après l'obtention du diplôme vous allez être en mesure d'attaquer tout de suite une activité professionnelle en Ukraine ou dans un autre pays européen.
Ce sera une bonne opportunité pour devenir plus mature et indépendant.
ENSEIGNANTS
ÉTUDIANTS
COURS
MAÎTRE

Spécialités Rentables

Spécialités Rentables

Blog

Blog

On accepte le payement 

Pour plus d’informations